Board of Directors

Not pictured: Valerie P. Jackson, MD, Past President

2016 - 2018 SCARD Officers and Councilors

Officers Councilors
Jonathan S. Lewin, MD
Emory University
Atlanta, GA

Alexander Norbash, MD
University of California San Diego
San Diego, CA

Cheri L. Canon, MD
University of Alabama Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Past President
Valerie P. Jackson, MD
The American Board of Radiology
Tucson, AZ
Thomas M. Grist, MD
University of Wisconsin School of Medcine and Public Health
Madison, WI

Carolyn C. Meltzer, MD
Emory University
Atlanta, GA

James V. Rawson, MD
Georgia Regents University
Augusta, GA